About

Paraguay Educa

Paraguay Educa is a non-governmental organization that started in 2008 with the vision that every child in Paraguay should be able to develop technological competencies and skills for life.

Currently, we are working to transform Caacupé into a center of excellence for technological education and innovation through initiatives, both in formal and non-formal settings, that are focused on achieving digital fluency and the use of technology as a tool for social inclusion.

Annual Report 2008-2009

Annual Report 2010

Annual Report 2011

Annual Report 2012

Annual Report 2013

Annual Report 2014

Annual Report 2015

Annual Report 2016

Annual Report 2017

Annual Report 2018

Board of Directors

Santiago Llano, President 
Patricia Dos Santos, Secretary
Víctor Cálcena, Treasurer 
Yan Speranza, Member
Pablo Santa Cruz, Member
Gloria Ortega, Alternate Member
Fátima Udagawa, Alternate Member

Síndico

Roberto Urbieta, Trustees
Santiago Peña, Alternate Trustees

Executive Team

Executive Director
María Gabriela Porro

gporro@paraguayeduca.org

Educational Advisor 
María de la Paz Peña

ppn@paraguayeduca.org

Innovation and Services Manager
Patricia Escauriza

pescauriza@paraguayeduca.org

Operations Manager
Innovation and Services Coordinator
Elena Tarditi

etarditi@paraguayeduca.org

Program Manager
María Gómez

mgomez@paraguayeduca.org

Administration and Accounting
Adriana Almirón

aalonzo@paraguayeduca.org

Communication and Production Assistant
Nathalia Riveros

comunicacion@paraguayeduca.or

Technology Coordinator
Angel Benítez

abenitez@paraguayeduca.org

Education Specialist
Guadalupe Mello

gmello@paraguayeduca.org
Caacupé Team
Technical Assistance and Support Center

Aldo Agüero

aaguero@paraguayeduca.org
Trainers in Schools

Cynthia Rolón

crolon@paraguayeduca.org

Edith Vargas

evargas@paraguayeduca.org

Liz Vázquez

lvazquez@paraguayeduca.org

Community Action Coordinator
Clara Benítez

cbenitez@paraguayeduca.org

CTS Assistant
Lilian González

lgonzalez@paraguayeduca.org
FAB LAB Paraguay Educa
Coordinator

Fernanda Carlés

fcarles@paraguayeduca.org
Junior Facilitator

Richar Núñez

rnunez@paraguayeduca.org
Samsung Tech Institute
Senior Pedagogical Coordinator / Facilitator

Rodney Rojas

rrojas@paraguayeduca.org
Pedagogical Facilitator

Mónica Benítez

mbenitez@paraguayeduca.org
Services
Pedagogical Facilitator – Model 1 to 1

Paz de Pozzoli

ppozzoli@paraguayeduca.org
Pedagogical Facilitator of Spaces Maker

Guillermo Benítez

gbenitez@paraguayeduca.org