About

Paraguay Educa

Paraguay Educa is a non-governmental organization that started in 2008 with the vision that every child in Paraguay should be able to develop technological competencies and skills for life.

Currently, we are working to transform Caacupé into a center of excellence for technological education and innovation through initiatives, both in formal and non-formal settings, that are focused on achieving digital fluency and the use of technology as a tool for social inclusion.

Memoria 2008-2009

Memoria 2010

Memoria 2011

Memoria 2012

Memoria 2013

Memoria 2014-2015

Board of Directors

Santiago Llano, President
Susana Ortiz, Secretary

Víctor Cálcena, Treasurer
Yan Speranza, Member

Rubén Jacks, Member

Patricia de dos Santos, Alternate Member

Roberto Vuyk, Alternate Member

 Trustees

Síndico

Rubén Urbieta, Trustee

María Elena García, Alternate Trustee


Executive Team

Executive Director
Santiago García

sgarcia@paraguayeduca.org

Operations Manager
Mary G. de Gómez

mjimenez@paraguayeduca.org

Educational Advisor
María de la Paz Peña

ppn@paraguayeduca.org

Education Manager
Patricia Escauriza

pescauriza@paraguayeduca.org

Technology Coordinator
Raúl Benítez

rbenitez@paraguayeduca.org

Administrator
Adriana Almiron

aalonzo@paraguayeduca.org
Caacupé Team

Coordinator of the Centro Tecnológico Serranía (CTS)
Clara Benítez

cbenitez@paraguayeduca.org
Technical Assistance and Support Center

Coordinator
Aldo Agüero

aaguero@paraguayeduca.org

Technician
Javier Lesme

jlesme@paraguayeduca.org
Trainers in Schools

Ana Amarilla

aamarilla@paraguayeduca.org

Cynthia Rolón

crolon@paraguayeduca.org

Daysy Ortega

dortega@paraguayeduca.org

 

 

Serranía Technological Center

Trainer
Ricardo Maidana

rmaidana@paraguayeduca.org

Trainer
Edith Vargas

evargas@paraguayeduca.org

Assistant
Lilian González

lgonzalez@paraguayeduca.org